Board of Directors

President

Tom Leshovsky

tomsky@srt.com

Past-President

Jason Main

jason.main@ackermansurveying.com

President-Elect

Carl Olson

carl.olson@kljeng.com

Vice-President

Robert Illg

rillg@sehinc.com

Secretary

Aaron Hummert

aaron.hummert@interstateeng.com

Treasurer

Tom Weigel

tweigel@hollybecksurveying.com

NSPS Director

Jason Ness

jason.ness@meadhunt.com

Badlands Chapter

Kirk Jorgenson

kirk.jorgenson@kljeng.com

Flatlanders Chapter

Ryan Link

ryan.link@cpsengineering.net

Great Plains Chapter

Jeff Jelinek

Jeff.Jelinek@ndscs.edu

Missouri Breaks Chapter

Ed Rintamaki

erintamaki@49latitudelandsurvey.com

Missouri River Chapter

Kris Johnson

kris.johnson909@gmail.com

Northern Lights Chapter

Tom Lambrecht

tom.lambrecht@ae2s.com

Executive Secretary

Stacy Krumwiede, Mike Krumwiede

stacy@scgnd.com, mike@scgnd.com