Board of Directors

President

Carl Olson

carl.olson@kljeng.com

Past-President

Tom Leshovsky

tomsky@woldengr.com

President-Elect

Robert Illg

rillg@sehinc.com

Vice-President

Jeff Jelinek

Jeff.Jelinek@ndscs.edu

Secretary

Mark Isaacs

mark@ilsurveynd.com

Treasurer

Tom Weigel

tweigel@hollybecksurveying.com

NSPS Director

Jason Ness

jason.ness@meadhunt.com

Badlands Chapter

Kirk Jorgenson

kirk.jorgenson@kljeng.com

Flatlanders Chapter

Ryan Link

Great Plains Chapter

Dain Erickson

Dain.Erickson@apexenggroup.com

Missouri Breaks Chapter

Ed Rintamaki

erintamaki@49latitudelandsurvey.com

Missouri River Chapter

Kris Johnson

kris.johnson909@gmail.com

Northern Lights Chapter

Tom Lambrecht

tom.lambrecht@ae2s.com

Executive Secretary

Stacy Krumwiede, Mike Krumwiede,
Jaime Bender

stacy@scgnd.com  mike@scgnd.com 
jaime@scgnd.com

NDSPLS Members are welcome to attend NDSPLS Board Meeting, please contact the Central Office at 701-223-3184 or email stacy@scgnd.com for meeting location and/or virtual login information.

 April 2023

August 2023